First Week in Prague

IMG_5472

Getting lost in the writing on the John Lennon wall

My first week in Prague is complete! Everyday this past week has been unreal. I’ve gone to class, dined at fancy restaurants, cooked in my apartment, went grocery shopping and so much more. The class sizes are smaller than my university at home, but I’m hoping that it’ll be easier to make friends that way! The professors are so nice and very willing to help. School is definitely something I will continue to look forward to while I’m here!

My apartment is located in a central location and it’s very easy to walk all around the city. My six roommates and I have already conquered the main tourist attractions and are very excited to continue to find out more about this place we call home.

Overall, It’s been a fantastic first week. Grocery shopping is something I’ll have to get used to, but it’s been fun so far. Luckily, I have great people here to adventure with and many stories to come!

Leave a Reply

